If you like strong women, impossible odds, and complex mysteries, then you’ll love this gripping series.

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cassidy: Case Seven: A Lt. Kate Gazzara Novel

Cassidy: Case Seven: A Lt. Kate Gazzara Novel

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Title

A string of murders. A killer on the hunt. A detective that can’t let go.

When a farmer discovers a man’s body in the passenger seat of his own car, Captain Kate Gazzara is called in to lead the murder investigation.

A simple carjacking gone wrong? That’s what it looks like but, as we all know, looks can be deceiving. Kate probes deeper and quickly discovers that her victim isn't the first, but only the latest in a string of murders going back over five years.

A page-turner you won’t be able to put down. Fans of John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, Gillian Flynn, and Lisa Gardner love Detective Kate Gazzara.

View full details

The Lt. Kate Gazzara Collection

1 of 4

You may also like . . .