Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blair Howard Books

Liar Liar (Harry Starke Genesis Book 8)

Liar Liar (Harry Starke Genesis Book 8)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Ten years ago, Bryce Manning committed suicide… or did he?

He left a note, but his body was never found.

What really happened to Bryce Manning?

In Liar Liar, Book 8 in the Harry Starke Genesis series, PI Harry Starke is tasked with solving the ten-year-old cold case of Bryce Manning, a 19-year-old university student whose death was declared a suicide by the police.

But Harry, skeptical at first, soon realizes that the case isn't as simple as it seems, and that the people closest to Brice may be hiding some dark secrets.

As he delves deeper, Harry uncovers a web of lies and deceit that will leave you on the edge of your seat.

With twists and turns at every corner, Liar Liar is a thrilling ride from start to finish.

Don't miss out on the latest mystery in Blair Howard’s best-selling series!

**While this eBook is part of an ongoing series, it is also a standalone read**

Thank you for supporting the author by purchasing direct!


Amazon, Apple, B & N, Kobo & More
View full details