Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Harry Starke Series: Books 1 - 3 Omnibus

The Harry Starke Series: Books 1 - 3 Omnibus

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $56.97 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose Your Format

This is the first three books in the Harry Starke series combined into a single book.

More than 3,000 Five Star Reviews and Rating from retail stores!

★★★★★ 'I read these in one sitting. Honestly I can't stop!'
★★★★★ 'So glad to find this author!'

★★★★★ 'Like an Evanovich novel, settle in for a smooth ride.'
★★★★★ 'A wicked sense of humor.'

★★★★★ 'A great yarn. The conclusion is gorgeous.'
★★★★★ Blair does an excellent job of weaving sex, extortion, high finance, murder and some nasty characters into a story that had me to the end.
★★★★★ Blair Howard is an accomplished writer who has created an exciting new "good guy."

For an ex-cop turned private investigator I’ve carved out a pretty nice life for myself. Yes, life is good, but that doesn’t stop me seeking closure and justice for the victims of Chattanooga's darker side. Some say I'm reckless., but I’ll continue doing it my way. These then are my stories. 

Book 1:  Harry Starke. On a wild December night, I found myself on the Walnut Street Bridge. Moments later I was staring down into the terrified eyes of a young woman—just seconds before she slipped through my fingers and fell to her death. Who was she? Why did she kill herself? The look on that girl’s face will haunt me for the rest of my days. I had to find the answers…

Book 2: Two for the Money. I was home alone when I received a late-night phone call from a friend I hadn’t seen in years. He needed help, urgently. So I dropped everything. I was there in less than thirty minutes, but I was too late. I found Tom Sattler lying on his living room floor in a pool of blood, a revolver only inches away from his hand. It looked like suicide. But was it? I had to find the answer. If I didn’t…

Book 3: Hill House. For more than ten years the corpse of a young woman lay beneath the floorboards of Hill House, until the day two petty criminals entered the derelict property to steal the floorboards. They sure as hell found more than they bargained for… But who was she? Who put her there? Why did she have to die? Once again, I had to find the answers. I had to bring the kid some peace. Little did I know that in trying to unlock the secrets of Hill House, I was doomed to become its next victim.

These are the first three chilling stories in Blair Howard's best-selling Harry Starke series. Eighteen novels that will have you on the edge of your seat. You can’t read just one, because Harry Starke is addictive. With each case more deadly than the last, you have to wonder, can he stay one step ahead of the ruthless killers or will his quest for justice lead him to an early grave? Three complete, mind-blowing, stand-alone novels. Almost 1,000 pages of murder, mystery, corruption and revenge.

★★★★★ 'Similar to Lee Child, his character makes you want more!'

★★★★★ 'I love these books and this author and his crisp writing.'
★★★★★ 'WoW! Oh so pleasantly surprised!'

★★★★★ 'Mystery and humor at its best.'

Ready? Let's Solve These Cases!


View full details

The Harry Starke Sets

1 of 4