Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Harry Starke Series: Books 10 - 12 Omnibus

The Harry Starke Series: Books 10 - 12 Omnibus


Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $57.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose Your Format

Harry Starke: Books 10, 11 & 12 Omnibus

An assassin with an attitude. Killers on the hunt. A twist in the tale that will leave you breathless.

Howard writes in a style that is reminiscent of J.A Jance and Lee Child, while Starke also reminds me of Spenser and Travis McGee.

Three more sizzling crime novels packed with murder, mystery, action and heart-stopping suspense… and a little humor. Blair Howard’s unique stories, his wickedly woven plots and his no-nonsense style of writing will take you on an emotional roller coaster ride right to the very last page.

From the lightning-paced quest for revenge by an assassin hired by Harry's arch enemy in Calaway Jones, to the hunt for an ingenious serial killer in Emoji, to murder, sex, and alternative lifestyles in Hoodwinked, they will keep you turning the pages late into the night - you won't be able to put them down!

Fans of Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Lee Child, or Tami Hoag love Harry Starke.

You can’t read just one. So get your copy and join Harry on the hunt for justice today.

View full details

The Harry Starke Sets

1 of 4