"I've read the entire series of these fantastic books. What a ride!" - Amazon Reviewer

Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Genesis Series Omnibus eBook

The Genesis Series Omnibus eBook

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $72.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Harry Starke The Early Years Books 1 - 7 

This omnibus includes seven  of The Harry Starke Genesis Files books in ebook format.

Harry Starke Genesis 

Genesis Book One

She was the one who got away . . . 

The Raven Book Two

A brutal murder. A condemned assassin with days left to live.

The Assassin Book Three

Who wants Senator Andrew Hawke dead? How many must die to make it happen?

The Lolita Conspiracy Book Four

A chance encounter. A plea for help. A detective too tired to care.

The Last Straw Book Five

Cassie Morgan was just 17 years old when she died at the hands of a sadistic killer.

One Dark Night Book Six

Two dead teens. A case gone cold. A twisted tangle of clues and dead ends.

Hit And Run Book Seven

A case thirty-five years cold. No witnesses, suspects or leads. Two detectives who won’t let go.

Based on a true, unsolved crime.

View full details

You may also want . . .

Featured collection

1 of 4