Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Harry Starke Series: Books 7 - 9 Omnibus

The Harry Starke Series: Books 7 - 9 Omnibus

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $56.97 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Choose Your Format

Grisly Murders. A lack of clues. A detective that can’t let go.

Three more sizzling crime novels packed full of murder, mystery, action and heart-stopping suspense… and a little humor. Blair Howard’s unique stories, his wickedly woven plots and his no-nonsense style of writing will take you on an emotional roller coaster ride right to the very last page.

From murder and revenge in Retribution, to murder and corruption in the Caribbean in Calypso, to the ultimate whodunit: the 15-year-old cold case of the murder of Peter Nicholson in Without Remorse they will keep you turning the pages late into the night - you won't be able to put them down!

You can’t read just one. So grab your copy and join Harry on the hunt for justice today.

View full details

The Harry Starke Sets

1 of 4