He won't stop until justice is served.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

eBook Bundle - The Harry Starke Novels books 10 - 19

eBook Bundle - The Harry Starke Novels books 10 - 19

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $99.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Harry Starke Novels eSeries Bundle of 10
The Harry Starke Novels: Books 10 -19 eBooks In One Place

10 eBooks with 1 click!

You will receive TEN full length novel eBooks with 1 Click! Fill your eBook Reader!

Experience a thrilling journey for only $54 USD!

Reg. Price $99.99

Another exciting, fast-paced, Harry Starke adventure!
"Another winner from Blair Howard! Harry Starke swings from defense to offense while being tracked by an international assassin. Outstanding!" - Kindle Customer


From Book 10: 

When a detective is this good, his family inevitably ends up in the crosshairs…

Harry Starke has lost count of the criminals he’s put behind bars, and death threats are part of the job description. But when a sniper’s bullet comes within inches of Starke’s wife, his whole world changes. It turns out an ex-congressman with an axe to grind doesn’t just want to kill the detective. He wants Starke to suffer…

To protect the people he loves, Starke must play cat and mouse with a deadly ex-Mossad agent. His only chance to keep his wife and crew alive is to crack the case in record time. If he fails, it won’t be long until the assassin’s aim finds its mark…

Calaway Jones is a standalone novel in the Harry Starke series of private detective mysteries. If you like high-speed suspense, electrifying plot twists, and hard-boiled heroes, then you’ll love Blair Howard’s latest thrill-ride.

Get this Ten eBook Bundle Today! 


Did you miss the eBook Bundle for the first nine books? Get it here for $47 USD!

Buy The Harry Starke eSeries Bundle of 19 eBooks all at once! Get it here for $99.99!

View full details

Featured collection

1 of 4